HELP LINE NUMBERS FOR NEET (UG) - 2020


Help Desk NTA :
 

Email ID: neetug-nta@nic.in

 

Mobile: 0120-6895200 (NTA Helpdesk)


For Payment related issues in Online Application Form of NEET (UG) - 2020:

1. If Paying using SBI Bank:
Level Name Email ID. Contact No.

1

Helpdesk

Dgmcs.cc@sbi.co.in

18004253800

2

Helpdesk

Sbi.05222@sbi.co.in

9999682123

3

Customer Care

agmcustomer.Ihodel@sbi.co.in

1800112211

4

Through SMS

UNHAPPY (add text)

9999682123


2.If Paying using Syndicate Bank:
Level Name Email ID. Contact No.

1

Helpdesk

pgsupport@billdesk.com

01202400850/1, 9971262371

2

Complaint Management Services

ro.noida@syndicatebank.co.in

01202400850/1

3

Customer Care

ro.noida@syndicatebank.co.in

9971262371

4

Through SMS

ro.noida@syndicatebank.co.in

01202400850/1


3.If Paying using HDFC Bank:
Level Name Email ID. Contact No.

1

Shri Vikram Singh

vikram.singh4@hdfcbank.com

9799810080

2

Shri Ripon Bhattacharjee

ripon.bhattacharjee@hdfcbank.com

9625031697

3

Shri Achin Lamba

achin.lamba@hdfcbank.com

9625048643


4.If Paying using ICICI Bank:
Level Name Email ID. Contact No.

1

Aiysha Khatun

support.nta@ingenico.com

01204728426

2

Karan Sinha

karan.sinha@icicibank.com

8826107923

3

Jai Sethi

Jai.sethi@icicibank.com

9013799596


5.If Paying using PAYTM:
Level Name Email ID. Contact No.

1

Education Payment Support

education.support@paytm.com

0120-4789521

2

Manasvi Haseeja

education.support@paytm.com

0120-4789522

3

Ambreen Fatma

education.support@paytm.com

--



National Testing Agency

Disclaimer: This site is designed and hosted by NIC and the contents are provided by NTA. They may be contacted for any further information.